Legal Notice

This site - www.curvway.com - is owned by Mr Pierre Marabese.

Pierre Marabese - Editor

69000 LYON - FRANCE

Mobile : +33 (0)6 33 20 13 06

GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation):

The information provided by the customer and collected on the site www.curvway.com are used to record a comment, a request for information and to obtain the identity of this person to allow "Curvway" to contact or recontact this person by mail, mail or telephone for commercial and / or relational purposes.
Curvway is the one and only company to use these data.
In addition, in accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 06 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning you. To do this, please click on the following link: Contact Us.

Liability:

Curvway strives to present the most accurate site. However, its liability shall in no event be held liable for unintended errors relative to informations in this site, as well as links to or from other websites.

Information:

The information on this site is subject to change without notice

Cookies :

This site uses "Cookies" completely anonymously for the sole purpose of analyzing traffic.

Should you wish to disable the presence of cookies from this website, feel free to read the help pages of your Internet browser on how to do it.

 

Hosted by:

www.ovh.com - +33 (0) 820 698 765

2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France.

​Translation Disclaimer:

No warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy, reliability, or correctness of any translations made from French language into English language. Some content such as images, videos, etc. may not be accurately translated due to the limitations of translation softwares.

The official text is the French version of the website. Any discrepancies or differences created in the translation are not binding and have no legal effect for compliance or enforcement purposes. If any questions arise related to the accuracy of the information contained in the translated website, refer to the French version of the website which is the official version.

Mentions Légales

Le présent site - www.curvway.com - est la propriété de M. Pierre Marabese.

Directeur de la publication - Pierre Marabese

69000 LYON - FRANCE

Portable : +33 (0)6 33 20 13 06

 

RGPD (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données) :

Les informations fournies par le client et collectées sur le site www.curvway.com servent à enregistrer un commentaire, une demande de renseignement et à obtenir l'identité de cette personne afin de permettre à "Curvway" de la contacter ou la recontacter par courrier, mail ou téléphone à des fins commerciales et/ou relationnelles.

Curvway est la seule et unique entreprise à utiliser ces données.

De plus, conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté du 06 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Pour cela, merci de cliquer sur le lien ci-après : Nous contacter.

 

Responsabilité :

Curvway s'efforce de présenter un site le plus exact possible. Cependant, sa responsabilité ne peut en aucun cas être engagée en cas d'erreurs fortuites relatives aux informations contenues dans ce site, ainsi qu'aux liens proposés.

Informations :

Les informations contenues dans ce site sont susceptibles de changement sans préavis.

Cookies :

Ce site utilise, de manière totalement anonyme, des "Cookies" dans le seul but d'analyser sa fréquentation.

Vous pouvez désactiver la présence de cookies relatifs à ce site en consultant l'aide de votre navigateur Internet.

 

Hébergement :

www.ovh.com - +33 (0) 820 698 765

2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France.

Avis de non-responsabilité concernant les traductions :
Les traductions sont fournies en tant que service aux utilisateurs du site Curvway, et sont fournies "telles quelles".
Aucune garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, n'est donnée quant à l'exactitude, la fiabilité ou la justesse des traductions effectuées de la langue française vers la langue anglaise. Certains contenus tels que les textes, les images, les vidéos, etc. peuvent ne pas être traduits avec précision en raison des limites des logiciels de traduction.
Le texte officiel est la version française du site Curvway. Toute divergence ou différence créée dans la traduction n'est pas contraignante et n'a aucun effet juridique à des fins de conformité ou d'application. Pour toute question relative à l'exactitude des informations contenues dans le site Web traduit, veuillez vous reporter à la version française de ce site Web, qui est la version officielle.